Affirmations!

Hello!

Welcome back!

Today I will be writing on Affirmations as suggested by one of the viewers.

What are Affirmations?

  • Affirmations are like power words which release negativity, fear, worry and anxiety. When you keep repeating these words they, change your way of looking at things and eventually you start thinking in an optimistic way.

How can we do affirmation practices?

  • When you are going to start your day…then, you have to speak out loud positive words (affirmations) and keep yourself away from negative thoughts.

Some affirmations:

  • I am kind
  • I am smart
  • I am brave
  • I am beautiful
  • Today is a great day
  • I am loved

You can also make your own affirmations….do share them with me on:
https://padlet.com/meherrrr/oy348n5sv0ysf554

Thankyou!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started