Family!

Family

Table of Contents: 

  • What is a family – my definition
  • The duty of you as a family member
  • My Family

1- What is a family- my definition

A family is a joint effort put in by all members, whether they live with you or not. A family is a group of people who constantly support and sacrifice for each other. They love you and care for you what is seen through their kind actions as well. Spend time with your family and always give them what they deserve.

2- The duty of you as a family member

It should be an equal effort by both ends, what do you think? You must give your family members what they deserve and all they do is your love and affection. Never take your family for granted because they are the ones who will always be with you, however, friends change, teachers change, people change but, a family will never change! Remember that sacrifice is a very tiny word for families. Always think about how much your family has given you, A family will never want it back from you yet it’s your job to give it to them. The three things your family deserves are Happiness, Respect, And a lot of love!

3- My Family!

The family that lives with me is small but, I have a big family ahead!

I have my very loving father’s sister who I call fufu, on the other hand, I have jiju! They both love me and bring gifts on every visit! Thanks, fufu, and jiju!

Next, I have my two cousin brothers and Chacha and Chachi

Nirvaan and Rehaan, I love them both also they are the cutest cousins one could ever have, I mean it! Varsha Chachi and Khem Chachu have always been great company as well! Love you guys!

My two little sisters whom I care for also, my Chachu and Chachi

Myra and Pia are the cutest barbie’s in the world, they are diamonds, even rarer than diamonds! My beloved Aish Chachi and Bhavesh Chachu; it’s always a pleasure to have you around!

Next up is * Drum roll please * Harsh Chachu! Harsh chachu has always been an inspiration for me, he is my role model and has always been. I and my cousins have fun nagging around him 😝! I have to say chachu we need some dance sessions soon! It’s amazing playing with chachu, I cannot describe it in words! 

Love your Family!

~Littlereadfeed

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started